MP Randy Hoback Appointed Saskatchewan Conservative Caucus Chair

October 15, 2013

On October 15, 2013, Randy Hoback, Member of Parliament for the federal riding of Prince Albert was appointed Saskatchewan Conservative Caucus Chair by the Rt. Hon. Stephen Harper, Prime Minister of Canada.  Mr. Hoback succeeds Saskatoon MP Kelly Block, who was recently appointed Parliamentary Secretary to the Minister of Natural Resources.

Hoback will officially begin his duties next week when he chairs his first Saskatchewan Conservative Caucus meeting the morning of Wednesday October 23rd.

“I am very honoured to accept the Prime Minister’s appointment,” said MP Hoback.  “I look forward to serving the people of Saskatchewan and our caucus in this new capacity.”

WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien