MP Randy Hoback Congratulates Three Saskatchewan Conservative Colleagues Appointed as Parliamentary Secretaries

September 19, 2013

OTTAWA  – Today, Prince Albert Member of Parliament Randy Hoback congratulated his Saskatchewan Conservative colleagues David Anderson, MP, Kelly Block, MP and Tom Lukiwski, MP on being appointed as Parliamentary Secretaries to assist Government Ministers in Parliament with their work.  The Parliamentary Secretary positions are as follows:

David Anderson
Parliamentary Secretary to the Minister of Foreign Affairs
Cypress Hills-Grasslands (Saskatchewan)

Tom Lukiwski
Parliamentary Secretary to the Leader of the Government in the House of Commons
Regina – Lumsden – Lake Centre (Saskatchewan)

Kelly Block
Parliamentary Secretary to the Minister of Natural Resources
Saskatoon–Rosetown–Biggar (Saskatchewan)

“With the re-appointment of the Hon. Gerry Ritz, PC, MP as Minister of Agriculture & Agri-Food, and the appointment of the Hon. Lynne Yelich, PC, MP as Minister of State (Foreign Affairs and Consular), Saskatchewan continues to possess strong voices both around the cabinet table, and within crucially important government ministries,” said MP Hoback.  “I look forward to working closely with all of my Saskatchewan Conservative Caucus colleagues during the upcoming session of Parliament.”

WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien